CWA AWARDS - Historical Dagger
back to categories

Year Author Title
2012 Aly Monroe Icelight
2011 Andrew Martin Somme Stations, The
2010 Rory Clements Revenger
2009 Philip Kerr If The Dead Rise Not
2008 Laura Wilson Stratton's War
2007 Ariana Franklin Mistress Of The Art Of Death
2006 Edward Wright Red Sky Lament
2005 C. J. Sansom Dark Fire
2004 Barbara Cleverley Damascened Blade, The
2003 Andrew Taylor American Boy, The
2002 Sarah Waters Fingersmith
2001 Andrew Taylor Office Of The Dead, The
2000 Gillian Linscott Absent Friends
1999 Lindsey Davis Two For The Lions

© 2001 - 2010 Bluebullseye LLC